hibernate(d)#001 / Broadcast 9pm 28/06/16 Hebden Radio

Bracken - Guiding Hand (Home Assembly) / https://homeassemblymusic.bandcamp.com/album/high-passes Tirath Singh Nirmala - Dyal (Self Release) / https://www.discogs.com/Tirath-Singh-Nirmala-Tattv-Guna-Mala-Volume-Two/release/1361328 Woven Entity - Trissh (Babel Label) / https://babel-label.bandcamp.com/album/woven-entity Matthew Halsall - Journey In Satchinanda (Gondwana Records) / https://matthewhalsall.bandcamp.com/album/journey-in-satchidananda-blue-nile Robin Saville - The Long Walk From Sallowed Church (Second Language) / https://www.discogs.com/Robin-Saville-Public-Flowers/master/642559 Phi Bui - Une Femme (Eilean Rec) / https://eileanrec.bandcamp.com/album/unnoticed-moments Federico Durand - Teatro De Sombras (12K) / https://12kmusic.bandcamp.com/album/a-trav-s-del-espejo King Ghazi Presents Abu Sayah - Houran (Versatile Records) / http://shop.versatilerecords.com/album/king-ghazi-presents-abu-sayah-houran-shamaleh Magnus PI - Search It Out (On The Corner Records) / https://onthecornerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/penya-investigations The Declining Winter - When He Was Alive (Sound In Silence) / https://thedecliningwinter.bandcamp.com/track/when-he-was-alive Memory Drawings - The Island Of The Day Before (Hibernate Recordings) / https://memorydrawings.bandcamp.com/album/there-is-no-perfect-place Northern Exchange - The Loveliest Lanes We Knew (Self Release) / https://northernexchange.bandcamp.com/releases Interview with Richard Adams Western Skies Motel - Falling (Lost Tribe Sound) / https://westernskiesmotel.bandcamp.com/album/settlers Woo - It's Love (Self Release) / https://woo-music.bandcamp.com/album/into-the-heart-of-love Gigi Masin - The Nylon Dollar (Music From Memory) / https://music-from-memory.bandcamp.com/album/talk-to-the-sea Asuna - Her Fringe, Ferris Wheel, Ruins Of Twisted Yarn (Home Normal) / https://homenormal.bandcamp.com/album/tide-ripples


Thank you